Get in touch!

If you have any questions or comments regarding Sparklers Twirling, please contact the appropriate staff member.

Linda Peters
Director/President
LindaP@sparklerstwirling.com or peterssparkle@optonline.net
Office: 631-232-2986
Cell: 631-926-7510
Linda Brown
In-House Director
LindaB@sparklerstwirling.com
Office: 631-232-2896
Cell: 631-680-2105
Mary Sherman
Travel Director
MaryS@sparklerstwirling.com
Office: 631-232-2896
Donna Forde
Bingo Coordinator
DonnaF@sparklerstwirling.com
Office: 631-232-2896
Patti Disabatino
Board Member
PattiD@sparklerstwirling.com
Office: 631-232-2896
Cell: 516-768-6519
Nick DiSabatino
Board Member
NickD@sparklerstwirling.com
Office: 631-232-2896
Doug Arp
Board Member
DougA@sparklerstwirling.com
Office: 631-232-2896
Cell: 516-241-2313
Lisa Brajevich
Board Member
LisaB@sparklerstwirling.com
Office: 631-232-2896
Charlie Zilavy
Board Member
CharlieZ@sparklerstwirling.com
Office: 631-232-2896
Greg Parmentier
Board Member
GParmentier@optonline.net
Office: 631-232-2896